WordPress in a BOX - Logo

About us

Since 2012, we have operated a full-service web agency specializing in WordPress, primarily assisting entrepreneurial clients with the creation, maintenance, and upkeep of their own websites.

Already at the beginning of WP web agency the uncomplicated and above all extremely optimized hosting was always a highly placed criterion with us.

In doing so, we don't install any third-party control panel and simply call ourselves a web host. All our scripts, plugins and tools are 100% Made by us. In other words, we know our system from the ground up and know every line of code.

With us, you benefit not only from great hosting, but also from a team of experts who have been working with WordPress for many years. Furthermore, we are completely independent and self-financed.

With our broad product portfolio and specialized WordPress features, we can offer the perfect rate for every conceivable application. Whether it's a small company website, a high-traffic WooCommerce online store or an enterprise solution - we have the right tariff for your business!

According to the leitmotif Simple, Fast and Safe we would like to address especially entrepreneurs who value an optimal WordPress web hosting without a lot of bells and whistles. Our high quality standards guarantee you always a TOP loading time and availability. With us you can concentrate on what is really important - your business!

Maincubes Rechenzentrum

Maincubes data center FRA01 as basis

  • State-of-the-art high-performance computer centre
  • DE_CIX-enabled site
  • Certified according to ISO 27001:213
  • TÜV level 2-3 tested
  • ISAE 3402
  • ÖkoPLUS certified
  • FRA01 is supplied exclusively with green electricity
  • Data protection according to German law / DSGVO compliant

Newsletter






Data protection: I agree that my personal data - as described in the Privacy policy described - will be processed for the purpose of sending and analyzing the e-mailings. I can revoke this consent at any time with effect for the future.

WordPress in a BOX - Logo

Über uns

Seit 2012 betreiben wir eine auf WordPress spezialisierte Full-Service Webagentur und unterstützen so primär Unternehmerkunden bei der Erstellung, Wartung und Pflege der eigenen Webseite.

Bereits zu Beginn von WP Webagentur war das unkomplizierte und vor allem extrem optimierte Hosting immer ein hochgestelltes Kriterium bei uns.

Dabei installieren wir kein Controlpanel eines Drittanbieters und nennen uns einfach Webhoster. Unsere ganzen Skripte, Plugins und Tools sind 100% Made by us. Sprich, wir kennen unser System von Grund auf und wissen über jede Zeile Code Bescheid.

Bei uns profitierst du also nicht nur von einem super Hosting, sondern auch von einem Experten-Team, welches seit vielen Jahren mit WordPress arbeitet. Darüber hinaus sind wir komplett unabhängig und eigenfinanziert.

Mit unserem breit aufgestellten Produktportfolio sowie den spezialisierten WordPress-Features können wir für jeden erdenklichen Anwendungsbereich den perfekten Tarif anbieten. Egal ob kleine Firmenwebseiten, hochfrequentierte WooCommerce Onlineshops oder Enterprise-Lösungen – wir haben den passenden Tarif für dein Unternehmen!

Nach dem Leitmotiv Einfach, Schnell und Sicher möchten wir vor allem Unternehmer ansprechen, die ohne viel Schnickschnack Wert auf ein optimales WordPress Webhosting legen. Unsere hohen Qualitätsansprüche gewährleisten dir stets eine TOP Ladezeit und Verfügbarkeit. Durch uns kannst du dich auf das konzentrieren, was wirklich wichtig ist – dein Business!

Maincubes Rechenzentrum

Maincubes Rechenzentrum FRA01 als Basis

  • Hochmodernes Hochleistungsrechenzentrum
  • DE_CIX-enabled Site
  • Zertifiziert nach ISO 27001:213
  • TÜV-Level-2-3 geprüft
  • ISAE 3402
  • ÖkoPLUS zertifiziert
  • FRA01 wird ausschließlich mit Ökostrom versorgt
  • Datenschutz nach deutschem Recht / DSGVO-Konform

Newsletter






Datenschutz: Ich stimme zu, dass meine personenbezogenen Daten - wie in der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben - zur Zusendung und Analyse der E-Mailings verarbeitet werden. Diese Zustimmung kann ich jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.