WordPress in a BOX - Logo

Service

WordPress maintenance

WordPress optimization

WordPress migration

Newsletter Addon

  • WordPress migration

    Migrating a website has never been easier! Use our Migrator plugin and migrate your website from your old web host to us. Without data loss, uncomplicated and fast. You can find more information in our FAQ.

  • WordPress optimization

    To ensure that your website runs optimally on our servers, we configure it free of charge for maximum performance and security. In addition, we also like to check your instance as a whole and give tips and suggestions for improvement. Through our many years of experience from the web agency, we can offer you a TOP service for all types of websites. Arrange a meeting right now Consultation with us.

  • Newsletter Addon

    Send newsletters as easy and cheap as never before! Our newsletter addon is extremely simple in design and works without a runtime commitment. As software we use Sendy. It uses the Amazon Simple Email Service with server location Frankfurt. You can find more tariff information here.

  • WordPress maintenance

    We keep your website up to date and install all core, plugin and theme updates.

You can find more services at...

WP web agency

Your project deserves the best and not 0815. We create professional websites and also do the maintenance.

ServerMon

The professional tool for sysadmins. Monitor your entire infrastructure (servers, websites and services) from a single dashboard. 

Newsletter






Data protection: I agree that my personal data - as described in the Privacy policy described - will be processed for the purpose of sending and analyzing the e-mailings. I can revoke this consent at any time with effect for the future.

WordPress in a BOX - Logo

Service

Unser Serviceangebot umfasst noch mehr!

Über unsere Webagentur bieten wir dir noch eine Hand voll weitere Leistungen an. Unsere WordPress-Profis unterstützen dich hier von A-Z.

  • WordPress Migration

    Die Migration einer Webseite war noch nie einfacher! Nutze unser Migrator-Plugin und migriere deine Webseite vom alten Webhoster zu uns. Ohne Datenverlust, unkompliziert und schnell. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du in unseren FAQ.

  • WordPress Optimierung

    Damit deine Webseite auch optimal auf unseren Servern läuft, konfigurieren wir sie kostenlos für maximale Performance und Sicherheit. Zusätzlich dazu überprüfen wir auch gerne deine Instanz als Ganzes und geben Tipps und Verbesserungsvorschläge. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung aus der Webagentur, können wir dir hier einen TOP Service zu allen Arten von Webseiten anbieten. Vereinbare noch gleich ein Beratungsgespräch mit uns.

  • Newsletter Addon

    Versende Newsletter so einfach und preisgünstig wie noch nie! Unser Newsletter Addon ist extrem einfach aufgebaut und funktioniert ohne eine Laufzeitbindung. Als Software verwenden wir Sendy. Diese nutzt den Amazon Simple Email Service mit Serverstandort Frankfurt. Weitere Tarifinformationen dazu findest du hier.

  • WordPress Wartung

    Wir halten deine Webseite auf dem aktuellen Stand und installieren alle Core-, Plugin- und Theme-Updates.

WP Webagentur

Deine Projekt hat der Beste verdient und kein 0815. Wir erstellen professionelle Webseiten und übernehmen auch die Wartung.

ServerMon

Das Profitool für Sysadmins. Überwache deine gesamte Infrastruktur (Server, Webseiten und Dienste) von einem einzigen Dashboard aus. 

Newsletteranmeldung






Datenschutz: Ich stimme zu, dass meine personenbezogenen Daten - wie in der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben - zur Zusendung und Analyse der E-Mailings verarbeitet werden. Diese Zustimmung kann ich jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.