How do we run our web hosting?

WordPress hosting off the shelf? Definitely not with us! We don't just install a ready-made third-party control panel and call ourselves a web host. From the beginning, we have fully specialized in WordPress and have built and optimized the entire infrastructure for it. With us you get really optimized WordPress web hosting - that's what we stand for with our name!

  • Optimized workflows
  • Clean implementation of the functions
  • Our system is "Made by us" to 100%
  • We use our own hardware and are RIPE member
  • Many years of experience in working with WordPress

Basic, Plus:
For optimal performance and insulation, we divide our Host systems into their own KVM instances according to the tariffs. A website in the Basic tariff is therefore not in the same KVM as one in the Plus tariff. Through our 110% WordPress optimization and many other adjustments, we keep the performance level extremely high and the server load very low. Interference from other websites can be almost ruled out with us. Every single tariff instance has 10 CPU cores, 32 GB RAM and is connected to the network with 2 GBit/s (dedicated).

  • max. 50 web pages per Basic instance
  • max. 25 websites per Plus instance

We have nothing to hide and are open with the utilization figures of our single tariffs. Our tariff instances have an average CPU usage of 5-20% - at extreme peak times it is rarely more than 40% per instance. So you see, we keep our promise and offer you TOP WordPress hosting.

Business, Business Plus:
This is a dedicated virtual server based on KVM (full virtualization). Dedicated resources and a dedicated IP address ensure maximum performance and flexibility. Each KVM instance is connected to the network with 1 GBit/s (dedicated). Up to 10 GBit/s are possible on request.

With our MultiBOX-Addon you also have the option to run multiple websites on your business server.

Updated on 12. January 2022

Newsletter subscription






Data protection: I agree that my personal data - as described in the Privacy policy described - will be processed for the purpose of sending and analyzing the e-mailings. I can revoke this consent at any time with effect for the future.

WordPress in a BOX - Logo

Wie betreiben wir unser Webhosting?

Wie betreiben wir unser Webhosting?

WordPress-Hosting von der Stange? Definitiv nicht bei uns! Wir installieren nicht einfach nur ein fertiges Controlpanel eines Drittanbieters und nennen uns Webhoster. Von Anfang an haben wir uns voll und ganz auf WordPress spezialisiert und die gesamte Infrastruktur dahingehend aufgebaut und optimiert. Bei uns bekommst du wirklich optimiertes WordPress-Webhosting – dafür stehen wir mit unserem Namen!

  • Optimierte Workflows
  • Saubere Implementierung der Funktionen
  • Unser System ist zu 100% „Made by us“
  • Wir nutzen eigene Hardware und sind RIPE Mitglied
  • Langjährige Erfahrungen im Umgang mit WordPress

Basic, Plus:
Für eine optimale Leistung und Isolation teilen wir unsere Hostsysteme nach den Tarifen in eigene KVM-Instanzen auf. Eine Webseite im Tarif Basic befindet sich also nicht in der selben KVM wie eine im Tarif Plus. Durch unsere 110% WordPress-Optimierung sowie viele weitere Anpassungen halten wir das Performance-Level extrem hoch und die Serverauslastung sehr gering. Beeinträchtigungen durch andere Webseiten können bei uns nahezu ausgeschlossen werden. Jede einzelne Tarif-Instanz hat 10 CPU Kerne, 32 GB RAM und ist mit 2 GBit/s (dediziert) an das Netzwerk angebunden.

  • max. 50 Webseiten pro Basic-Instanz
  • max. 25 Webseiten pro Plus-Instanz

Wir haben nichts zu verbergen und gehen mit den Auslastungszahlen unserer Einzel-Tarife offen um. Unsere Tarif-Instanzen haben eine durchschnittliche CPU-Auslastung von 5-20% – zu extremen Spitzenzeiten sind es selten mehr als 40% pro Instanz. Du siehst also, wir halten unser Versprechen und bieten dir ein TOP WordPress-Hosting.

Business, Business Plus:
Hierbei handelt es sich um einen eigenen virtuellen Server auf KVM-Basis (Vollvirtualisierung). Dedizierte Ressourcen und eine eigene IP Adresse gewährleisten maximale Performance und Flexibilität. Jede KVM-Instanz ist bei uns mit 1 GBit/s (dediziert) an das Netzwerk angebunden. Bis zu 10 GBit/s sind auf Anfrage möglich.

Mit unserem MultiBOX-Addon hast du zudem die Möglichkeit, auch mehrere Webseiten auf deinem Business-Server zu betreiben.

Aktualisiert am 12. Januar 2022

Newsletter






Datenschutz: Ich stimme zu, dass meine personenbezogenen Daten - wie in der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben - zur Zusendung und Analyse der E-Mailings verarbeitet werden. Diese Zustimmung kann ich jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.